Slide item 7
Slide item 8
Slide item 1
Slide item 2
Slide item 3
Slide item 4
Slide item 5
Slide item 6

The Memorandum & Articles of Association of Malita Investments p.l.c. allows for the company to be run by an autonomous board of 7 directors such that 5 directors will be appointed by the Government of Malta and 2 by the public shareholders.

Malita Investments p.l.c. is currently managed by a Board of Directors consisting of five non-executive members, which is entrusted with the overall direction, administration and management of the company. The responsibility of the Directors is a collective one, although within the structure of a unitary board, the main functions of the Directors are in practice complementary. As at today, the Board of Directors of the company is constituted by the following persons:

  • Kenneth Farrugia (Chairman)
  • Paul Mercieca
  • Eric Schembri
  • Ray Sladden
  • Robert Suban